President Christos Gkagkas Vice President, Fund Rais Prody Ries prograito le rgou Secretary General Nafsika Alexopoulou

Treasurer Fay Pappa

Public Relations and IT Relspromâile beopoulos

Human Resources Responsible

John Eikosidekas

Erasmus Responsible Alexandre Vasilopolous

Audit Commission Costas Deltouzos George Dimitrakopoulos Tasos Maroudas