PresidentGeorge DimitrakopoulosVice PresidentKanella TartariSecretary GeneralChristos GkagkasTreasurerTasos MaroudasPublic Relations and Fundk Getesing appeasonsibleHuman Resources Respoliais PeanagiotopoulosSpecial SecreatryOlga Chaviari

Audit Commission Costas Deltouzos Papalambrou Andreas Haris Mexas